Author Posts

Winter 2020: season opening and news in La Crusc

Opening and news from the ski area La Crusc/Santa Croce in Alta Badia The La Crusc ski area, thanks to the aboundant snow fall in November, opens its doors in advance; the ski lift Baby La Crusc  and the four-seat chairlift Santa Croce will open the winter season on 30th November. The Skischool Badia is [...]

The new cable car La Crusc 2

The future with the new cable car "La Crusc 2" The skiing and hiking area of La Crusc in Alta Badia will soon be equipped with a revolutionary innovation: the now old chairlift two-seater “La Crusc” will be replace by a 10 EUB cable car. The chairlift “La Crusc”, which leads from the intermediate station [...]

New attractions at the SummerPark La Crusc

New attractions at the SummerPark La Crusc From summer 2019 junior adventurers can look forward to two new attractions at the SummerPark La Crusc plus a new picture exhibition. The summer adventure park at La Crusc is once again offering visitors large and small plenty of exciting and informative things to see and do in [...]

Winter opening 2018 2019

La Crusc is getting ready night and day for the opening of the Winter Season 18/19! At altitude has arrived a natural snow and the cold temperatures are felt. After much work, we confirm the opening on 1st December with the skilift “Baby Pedraces”, from 5th December even the quad chairlift Santa Croce will also [...]

Culture and ladin tradition

"Rait de San Linert" - Horse ride of San Leonardo   Like every autumn a procession in honor of horses and knights takes place in San Leonardo in Badia. This day created for Leonardo di Noblac "San Linert" born in Gaul, one of the most popular Saints in Central Europe. San Linert decided to take [...]

New Summer 2018

Kneipp path - SummerPark La Crusc The summer 2018 is full of novelties for young and old visitors of the hiking and relax area La Crusc - Dolomites - UNESCO. The new SummerPark La Crusc, realized last summer, presents some new attractions. For example, a Kneipp Parkour will be realized for the health of body [...]

Santa Croce with white cloth

At Santa Croce we have the first snow. The mountain church Santa Croce/La Crusc (mt 2045) shows her white winter coat. The quiet of this untouched place seems idyllic and magical at the same time in the off-season period. The snow is now covering Alta Badia and preparations for the winter season are in full [...]

Contact

SEGGIOVIA SANTA CROCE S.P.A. Lifts in Alta Badia Str. La Müda, 3 - 39036 Badia (BZ) - Italy Partita Iva n. 00178550216 Lift: Tel. +39 0471 839645 / Fax +39 0471 838093 Office and administration: Tel. +39 0471 838097 / Fax +39 0471 838480 E-mail address: info@santa-croce.it SKILAND SKI RENTAL - LEADING SKI SERVICE Ski [...]

We are preparing for the winter season

During the autumn there is much work Immediately after the summer season, preparations are being made for the winter season. On the slopes, the slope signs and all necessary safety devices are installed, the snowmaking system has to be tried and tested, the lifts are collauded, the snow groomers are carefully tested. These are only [...]

Author Posts

Winter 2020: Saisonseröffnung und Neuheiten in La Crusc

Neuheiten und Eröffnung Wintersaison vom Schigebiet La Crusc/Hl. Kreuz in Alta Badia   Die Schizone La Crusc/Hl. Kreuz, dank der großen Schneefälle im Monat November, öffnet die Tore im voraus; der Schilift Baby La Crusc und der 4-Personen- Sessellift Santa Croce werden für die Schifahrer ab 30. November offen sein. Auch die Schischule Badia ist [...]

Die neue Gondelbahn La Crusc 2

Mit neuer Gondelbahn „La Crusc 2“ in die Zukunft Im Ski- und Wandergebiet La Crusc in Alta Badia wird in Kürze an einer zukunftsweisenden Neuerung gebaut: Der inzwischen in die Jahre gekommene Zwei-Personen-Sessellift „La Crusc“ wird durch eine Kabinenbahn 10 EUB der neuesten Generation ersetzt. Knapp 21 Jahre hat der Zwei-Personen-Sessellift in La Crusc, der [...]

Erweiterung SummerPark 2019

Neue Attraktionen im SummerPark La Crusc Kleine Abenteurer können sich freuen: Ab Sommer 2019 wartet der SummerPark La Crusc nämlich gleich mit zwei neuen Attraktionen sowie einer neuen Bilderausstellung auf. Der sommerliche Abenteuerpark in La Crusc bietet auch im Sommer 2019 wieder zahlreiche spannende und informative Spielstationen für große und kleine Besucher. In diesem Jahr [...]

Winteröffnung 2018 2019

La Crusc bereitet sich Tag und Nacht auf die Eröffnung der Wintersaison 18/19 vor! Auf  höheren Lagen ist reichlich Schnee gefallen und die Kälte läßt sich spüren. Nach viel Arbeit, wird die Eröffnung der Wintersaison für den 1. Dezember mit dem Skilift Baby Pedraces bestätigt; ab dem 5. Dezember wird der 4-Personen-Sessellift Santa Croce in [...]

Ladinische Kultur und Tradition

"Rait de San Linert" - Leonhardiritt Wie jedes Jahr im Herbst, findet in St. Leonhard / Abtei eine Prozession zu Ehren des Heiligen Leonhard statt. Dieses Fest erinnert an Leonardo von Noblac "San Linert", geboren in Gaul; er gilt als einer von den bekanntesten Heiligen von Zentraleuropa. Der Hl. Leonhard entschied sich fürs Bischofsamt in [...]

Neuheiten Sommer 2018

Kneipp Parkour - SummerPark La Crusc Der Sommer 2018 ist reich an Neuheiten für kleine und große Besucher der Wander- und Erholungszone La Crusc - Dolomiten - UNESCO. Der neue, im letzten Sommer realisierte SummerPark La Crusc präsentiert einige neue Attraktionen. Es wird zum Beispiel ein Kneipp-Parkour für die Gesundheit von Körper und Seele realisiert. [...]

Am 25. November eröffnet La Crusc die Skisaison in Alta Badia

Das Skigebiet La Crusc/Santa Croce öffnet als erstes Skigebiet in Alta Badia die Lifte am 25. November 2017. Nun stehen wir vor der Schisaison und die letzten wichtigen Vorbereitungen laufen auf Hochtouren. Am Berg sind mehr als 50 cm Schnee Naturschnee gefallen, und auch in den Dörfern von Alta Badia sieht es echt winterlich aus. [...]

La Crusc im weißen Kleid

In La Crusc in der erste Schnee gefallen. Die Bergkirche Hl. Kreuz/La Crusc (Mt. 2045) zeigt sich nun in ihrem weißen Wintermantel. Die Ruhe dieses unberührten Ortes scheint in der Nebensaison idyllisch und magisch zugleich zu sein. Der Schnee bedeckt nun ganz Alta Badia und die Vorbereitungsarbeiten für die Wintersaison laufen auf Hochtouren. Es fehlt [...]

Kontakt

SEGGIOVIA SANTA CROCE S.P.A. Bergbahnen in Alta Badia Str. La Müda, 3 - 39036 Badia (BZ) - Italy MWSt. Nr. 00178550216 Aufstiegsanlagen: Tel. +39 0471 839645 / Fax +39 0471 838093 Büro und Verwaltung: Tel. +39 0471 838097 / Fax +39 0471 838480 E-mail Adresse: info@santa-croce.it SKILAND SKIVERLEIH - LEADING SKI SERVICE Skiverleih, Skiservice und [...]

Wir bereiten uns für den Winter vor…

In den Herbstmonaten ist viel Arbeit Gleich nach der Sommerschließung der Bahnen wird mit den Vorbereitungen für die nahe stehenden Skisaison begonnen. Auf den Pisten werden die Schifahrer-Beschilderungen und alle nötigen Sicherheitseinrichtungen montiert, die Beschneiungsanlage muß ausprobiert und überprüft werden, die Bahnen werden kollaudiert, die Pistenraupen werden sorgfältig ausprobiert. Diese sind nur einige der vielen [...]